Go Top
M.S. Memorial Public School
Affiliated to CBSE Upto 12th, New Delhi

Contact us

Address:M.S Memorial Public School Balganga, Areraj Road, Motihari, Bihar- 845437

Mob: +91-9431203674, 9939047109

Email Id: msmpsmotihari@gmail.com info@msmemorialpublicschoo.com

web: www.msmemorialpublicschool.com

For General Enquiries: info@msmemorialpublicschool.com

Chairman : chairman@msmemorialpublicschool.com

Principal: principal@msmemorialpublicschool.com

Vice Principal: vice.principal@msmemorialpublicschool.com

For Admission: admission@msmemorialpublicschool.com

For Job/ Career: career@msmemorialpublicschool.com

Feedback/Complaints: feedback@msmemorialpublicschool.com

Name:

Email:

Phone No:

Subject:

Message:

Address

MS Memorial Public School
Balganga, Areraj Road,
Motihari, Bihar-845437
Tel: + 9431203674, 9939047109
Email: info@msmemorialpublicschoo.com,
Website: www.msmemorialpublicschool.com
Connect with us

©2017 all right reserved by  MS Memorial Public School Design By: Parentsalarm
©2015 ! all right reserved by  MS Memorial Public School ! Designed By: decent design